Trumbull County ESC News Article

Bebech Recognized

Bebech award

TCESC School Psychologist Alanna Bebech was recognized during the November Governing Board meeting for being named the 2022 Ohio School Psychologist Association Early Career Award recipient. Pictured are Melanie Shipman, TCESC Supervisor of Psychology Alanna Bebech, and TCESC Governing Board President Jeffrey Dreves.

Print This Article