Skip to main content

Technology Coordinators

Our ESC
Treasurer
Districts
ESC Employees
Teachers
Parents
Technology Coordinators

2023 - 2024 Meetings 

Meetings will be held either via Zoom or at the TCESC Central Office in conference room D. 

Meeting details will be provided prior to each meeting.

2023 - 2024 Tech Coordinator Meeting Dates
Friday, September 8, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, October 6, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, November 3, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, November 17, 2023 -- E-Rate FY2023 470 Work Session
Friday, December 1, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, January 5, 2024 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, February 2, 2024 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, February 9, 2024 -- E-Rate FY2023 471 Work Session
Friday, March 1, 2024 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, April 12, 2024 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, May 3, 2024 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting

2024 - 2025 Tech Coordinator Meeting Dates
Friday, September 13, 2024 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, October 4, 2024 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, November 1, 2024  -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, November 15, 2024  -- E-Rate FY2023 470 Work Session
Friday, December 6, 2024 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, January 10, 2025 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, February 7, 2025 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, February 14, 2025 -- E-Rate FY2023 471 Work Session
Friday, March 7, 2025 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, April 4, 2025 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, May 9, 2025 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting

Upcoming Events

Jun
5

LPDC Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Jun
19

JUNETEENTH

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
View All Upcoming Events

Social Media