Skip to main content

Technology Coordinators

Our ESC
Treasurer
Districts
ESC Employees
Teachers
Parents
Technology Coordinators

2022 - 2023 Meetings 

Meetings will be held either via Zoom or at the TCESC Central Office in conference room D. 

Meeting details will be provided prior to each meeting.

2022 - 2023 Tech Coordinator Meeting Dates
Friday, September 9, 2022 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, October 7, 2022 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, November 4, 2022 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, November 18, 2022 -- E-Rate FY2023 470 Work Session
Friday, December 2, 2022 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, January 6, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, February 3, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, February 17, 2023 -- E-Rate FY2023 471 Work Session
Friday, March 3, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, April 14, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting
Friday, May 5, 2023 -- Technology Coordinators Meeting

Upcoming Events

Dec
7

December Principals Meeting at 9:00 AM

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Dec
7

Insurance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Dec
7

PRINCIPAL MEETING (LEGAL UPDATE)

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Dec
8

TCESC SUPERINTENDENTS MEETING

Thursday, December 8, 2022
Dec
12

SCHOOL NURSES MEETING

Monday, December 12, 2022
Dec
12

GOVERNING BOARD MEETING

Monday, December 12, 2022
Dec
15

SCHOOL COUNSELORS MEETING

Thursday, December 15, 2022
Jan
3

DYSLEXIA TRAINING (K-3) COHORT #2

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
View All Upcoming Events

Social Media