esc home
top of tout list
Jeffrey Dreves - President
Jeffrey Dreves Jeffrey Dreves is retired as the owner of the Dreves Insurance Agency in Girard. He is a resident of Vienna and a former Vienna Township trustee. He is also a member of the Trumbull County Emergency Management Board and is involved in many community organizations. Dreves was selected to serve on the board in May 2012. 
Denise Domhoff - Vice President
Denise Domhoff
Denise Domhoff is retired from the Trumbull County Educational Service Center. She is a Bloomfield Township resident and served 14 years as a member of the Bloomfield-Mespo Local School District Board of Education. She was elected to the TCESC Board in January 2016.
William J. Holland
William J. Holland William J. Holland is employed at Farmers National Bank.  He is a resident of Weathersfield.  Holland serves as a  board member for Mineral Ridge Youth Baseball Association and for the Home Builders Association. He joined the TCESC Board in January 2010.
Al Haberstroh
Tom Krispinsky
bg image
Board Meeting Dates
January 13, 2020 4:00 p.m.
Organizational meeting followed by regular meeting

February 10, 2020  4:00 p.m.

March 9, 2020  4:00 p.m. 

April 20, 2020  4:00 p.m.

May 11, 2020   4:00 p.m.

June 8, 2020   8:00 a.m.

July 13, 2020  8:00 a.m.

August 17, 2020  8:00 a.m.

September 14, 2020  4:00 p.m.

October 19, 2020  4:00 p.m.

November 16, 2020  4:00 p.m.

December 14, 2020  4:00 p.m.

TCESC holds its governing board meetings in Conference Room A of the TCESC Central Office at 6000 Youngstown Warren Road, Niles, Ohio unless otherwise noted.  Upon advance request to the superintendent's office, the Educational Service Center will make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able to attend and/or participate in accord with established board policies.
esc home
6000 Youngstown Warren Rd.  Niles, OH  44446-4603
Phone: 330.505.2800  Fax: 330.505.2814
© 2020. Trumbull County ESC - All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
School CMS created by eSchoolView     CMS Login
View text-based website